Game Types Bonuses Slots More
Online Casinos Poker Bingo Games Lotteries Sports & Racebooks Fantasy Sports Forex Betting Exchanges Spread Betting Binary Options Live Dealers
Weekly Newsletter Online Gaming News Payment Methods Gaming Software Gaming Site Owners Gaming Jurisdictions Edit Preferences Search

Online Casino City Times

Top 10 Online Bingo Rooms

1. Tombola
2. Jackpotjoy
3. Sun Bingo
4. Gala Bingo
5. Mecca Bingo
6. William Hill Bingo
7. Foxy Bingo
8. Bingo Cafe
9. Costa Bingo
10. JetBingo

> back to current newsletter
Weekly Newsletter Sign Up
Don’t miss an issue! Have the newsletter sent directly to you.

Titanbet to sponsor coverage of Caribbean Premier League T20

8 Jun 2015

(PRESS RELEASE) -- has teamed up with BT Sport to sponsor coverage of this month’s Caribbean Premier League T20.

The agreement will see the sportsbook endorse all 33 live matches from the popular tournament with programme bumpers, as well as a one-hour highlights show.

It is Titanbet’s first cricket programme sponsorship as it looks to invest further in broadcasting and increase brand awareness among fans.

This year’s carnival of cricket will include some of the sport’s biggest names, including Kevin Pietersen, Chris Gayle, Mahela Jayawardene and Lasith Malinga.

Viewers will be able to enjoy special sign-up offers, with money back concessions and competitive prices throughout the tournament at, which kicks off at the Kensington Oval on June 20 when Barbados Tridents take on Guyana Amazon Warriors.

Russell Yershon, Head of UK Sportsbook at Titanbet, said: “We’re delighted to be sponsoring BT Sport’s coverage of the CPL, which is set to be another exciting tournament.

“It’s going to be a huge summer of cricket for fans and punters alike and the Greatest Party in Sport is a great way to kick it off.”

Titanbet Sports UK make Jamaica Tallawahs the 9/4 favourite for the six-team tournament, with last year’s winners Barbados Tridents and Pietersen’s team St Lucia Zouks both 6/1.

The sportsbook is now a regular sponsor of British horse racing, having concluded deals at York, Warwick, Kempton Park and Lingfield. They also have strategic media partnerships with The Sun newspaper and talkSPORT.

Jeremy Rosenberg, head of advertising partnerships TV and Digital for BT Sport said: “This is BT Sport’s second year of exclusive coverage of CPL T20 and we are pleased to have Titanbet supporting our coverage. Let the party atmosphere begin.”

Caribbean Premier League Winner 2015

Jamaica Tallawahs: 9/4
Guayana Amazon Warriors: 7/2
Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel: 4/1
Barbados Tridents: 6/1
St Lucia Zouks: 6/1
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots: 8/1

Prices subject to change
About Us | Advertising | Publications | Land Casinos