Game Types Bonuses Slots More
Online Casinos Poker Bingo Games Lotteries Sports & Racebooks Fantasy Sports Forex Betting Exchanges Spread Betting Binary Options Live Dealers
Weekly Newsletter Online Gaming News Payment Methods Gaming Software Gaming Site Owners Gaming Jurisdictions Edit Preferences Search
 
Bonuses! New games! Gossip! And all the player news you can handle. Sign up NOW!

Related Links

Ripper tournament at Intertops Poker doubles payout

14 Sep 2021

(PRESS RELEASE) -- This week Intertops Poker is doubling the guaranteed prize pool for one of its most popular poker tournament series scheduled for Australian players. Normally, there's $500 on the table for the Ripper tournaments held daily at 8:05 pm AEST (6:05 Eastern). This week there will be $1,000 guaranteed. The winner takes all.

"Let's face it, it's not uncommon for poker players to be grinding all night long," said Intertops Poker's manager. "But just so they don't always have to lose sleep to play poker, we schedule two tournament series at times more convenient for Australian players."

RIPPER TOURNAMENTS -- 13-19 September
Tuesday to Monday, 8:05 pm Australian Eastern Standard Time
(Monday to Sunday, 6:05 am Eastern)
Texas Hold'em NL
Buy-in: $10+$1
Late reg: 60 min
Starting stack: $2,500
10-minute blinds
Re-buy: $10 for 2,000 chips (max. 99)
Add-on: $10 for 5,000 chips (max. 1)

Players can register for these events by clicking on them in the list of daily tournaments in the downloaded poker room or the instant play poker app.

Ripper Tournaments are part of the Aussie Tournament Series that includes the True Gold Fair Dinkum tournaments held daily (except Sunday) at 10:00 pm AEST (8:00 am Eastern). The buy-in for those is only $5 + $.50.
 
About Us | Advertising | Publications | Land Casinos