Game Types Bonuses Slots More
Online Casinos Poker Bingo Games Lotteries Sports & Racebooks Fantasy Sports Forex Betting Exchanges Spread Betting Binary Options Live Dealers
Weekly Newsletter Online Gaming News Payment Methods Gaming Software Gaming Site Owners Gaming Jurisdictions Edit Preferences Search
 
Bonuses! New games! Gossip! And all the player news you can handle. Sign up NOW!

Related Links

Free June events at Pala Casino Spa and Resort

10 May 2018

(PRESS RELEASE) -- Pala Casino Spa and Resort will continue its FREE Events series in June featuring the 60+ Club at 1 p.m. on Tuesdays, the underground wine CAVE on weekends and the new, expanded Luis Rey’s restaurant and lounge on Saturday, 30 June. Due to construction of Pala’s expansion and renovation, no tribute concerts are scheduled. The 60+ Club will meet in the Pala Events Center.

The FREE June entertainment schedule includes:

60+ Club
1 p.m., Tuesday, 5 June, The Smokin’ Cobras
1 p.m., Tuesday, 12 June, Saxation’s Motown and More!
1 p.m., Tuesday, 19 June, “The Coral Paradise Band,” Jimmy Buffet Caribbean Tribute
1 p.m. Tuesday, 26 June, “The Buddy Holly Review”

CAVE
7 p.m., Friday, 1 June, Patrick Berrogain, Hot Club Jazz
7 p.m., Saturday, 2 June, Patrick Berrogain, Hot Club Jazz
5 p.m., Sunday, 3 June, Warren La Plante, Nuevo Flamenco
7 p.m., Friday, 8 June, Warren La Plante, Nuevo Flamenco
7 p.m., Saturday, 9 June, Patrick Berrogain, Hot Club Jazz
5 p.m., Sunday, 10 June, Vince Mendoza, Jazz/Pop
7 p.m., Friday, 15 June, David Reynolds, Acoustic Pop
7 p.m. Saturday, 16 June, Doug MacDonald, Acoustic Pop/Rock
5 p.m., Sunday, 17 June, Vince Mendoza, Jazz/Pop
7 p.m., Friday, 22 June, Patrick Berrogain, Hot Club Jazz
7 p.m., Saturday, 23 June, Doug MacDonald, Acoustic Pop/Rock
5 p.m., Sunday, 24 June, David Reynolds, Acoustic Pop
7 p.m., Friday, 29 June, David Reynolds, Acoustic Pop
7 p.m., Saturday, 30 June, Doug MacDonald, Acoustic Pop/Rock

Luis Rey’s
3:45 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Saturday, 30 June, B.I.G. (Brothers Igniting A Groove)
9 p.m. to 1 a.m., Saturday, 30 June, Grand Sonic Theory
 
About Us | Advertising | Publications | Land Casinos