Game Types
Bonuses
Slots
More
Online Casinos Poker Bingo Games Lotteries Sports & Racebooks Fantasy Sports Forex Betting Exchanges Spread Betting Binary Options Live Dealers
Weekly Newsletter Online Gaming News Payment Methods Gaming Software Gaming Site Owners Gaming Jurisdictions Edit Preferences Search
 
Bonuses! New games! Gossip! And all the player news you can handle. Sign up NOW!

Related Links

Third round of Malta Poker Festival

18 Sep 2018

(PRESS RELEASE) -- Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are sending another online satellite tournament winner to an exotic location to play in a €500,000 GTD poker tournament. A third round of €500K Malta Poker Festival satellite tournaments starts today and continues until the Final 30 September. Contenders for the Maltese throne can win their way to the satellites Final in $3 Step 1 qualifiers held four times daily.

Tim O’Keefe won the first round of Malta satellite tournaments in August.

“Good luck to everyone playing this round!” he said. “Maybe I’ll see you in Malta!”

Malta has 7,000 years of fascinating history and a diverse culture. The food is great and the beaches and secluded swimming holes are bella.

“I’ve never been to Malta,” Tim told an Intertops support rep. “So I’m really excited for this trip and to spend almost a week on the island!”

The Malta Poker Festival is held at The Casino at Portomaso, right in the heart of Malta's vibrant night life. Players from around the world are flocking to the Mediterranean for the monster No Limit Hold'em Grand Event and its guaranteed €500,000 prize pool.

The $2,500 prize package covers the winner’s buy-in to the Malta Poker Festival Main Event, Day 1C. $500 toward travel expenses is included. The online champion will stay at the posh Hilton Hotel 2-7 November. The Intertops team will take them to an exclusive MPF VIP party.

Satellite tournament players can buy-in at the first level for $3 and win their way to the Final, or just buy-in at Step 2 or the Final table. Satellite registration is under the Tournaments tab in the poker room lobby.

€500K Malta Poker Festival — Satellite Tournament Schedule

Step 1 ($3+$0.30)
1 ticket to any Step 2 awarded
4x daily, 19-29 September 2018
10 a.m. / 4 p.m. / 10 p.m. / 4 a.m. EDT (4 p.m., 10 p.m., 4 a.m. & 10 a.m. CEST; 12 p.m., 6 a.m., 12 a.m. & 6 p.m. AEST)

Step 2 ($9+$.90)
1 ticket for Final awarded
Daily, starting 20 September
1:15 p.m. & 7:15 p.m. EDT (7:15 p.m. & 1:15 a.m. CEST; 3:15 a.m. & 9:15 a.m. AEST)

Last Chance Wild West Satellite ($1+$0.10)
1 ticket for Final awarded
Sunday, 30 September
11 a.m. EDT (5 p.m. CEST; 1 a.m. AEST)

Final ($100+$10)
$2,500 prize package awarded
Sunday, 30 September
3:10 p.m. EDT (9:10 p.m. CEST; 5:10 a.m. AEST)
 
About Us | Advertising | Publications | Land Casinos