Game Types Bonuses Slots More
Online Casinos Poker Bingo Games Lotteries Sports & Racebooks Fantasy Sports Forex Betting Exchanges Spread Betting Binary Options Live Dealers
Weekly Newsletter Online Gaming News Payment Methods Gaming Software Gaming Site Owners Gaming Jurisdictions Edit Preferences Search
 
Bonuses! New games! Gossip! And all the player news you can handle. Sign up NOW!

Related Links

Tax Day poker tournament at Intertops Poker

5 Apr 2019

(PRESS RELEASE) -- In America, one of the most dreaded days on the calendar is coming up: Tax Day, 15 April. To ease the pain of handing hard-earned money over to the government, Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes are holding a special Tax Day Poker Tournament and guaranteeing a $1,500 prize pool. $3 satellites start Monday.

Buy-in for the Tax Day Final is only $12. But how’s this for a sweet deduction?” said Intertops Poker’s manager. “You can win your way to the final by winning a $3 satellite!”

Tax Day $1,5000 GTD
$3 Satellites
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
8-12 April @ 6:05 p.m. EDT (12:05 a.m. CET) and
13 and 14 April at 9:10 a.m. EDT and 9:10 p.m. EDT (3:10 p.m. and 3:10 a.m. CET)
Buy-in + fee: $3 + $0.30

Last Chance
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
April 15 @ 1:05 p.m. EDT (7:05 p.m. CET) and
Buy-in + fee: $1 + $0.10

Final
$1,500 guaranteed prize pool
Monday, 15 April @ 7:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 a.m. CET)
Buy-in + fee: $12 + $1.20
 
About Us | Advertising | Publications | Land Casinos