Game Types
Bonuses
Slots
More
Online Casinos Poker Bingo Games Lotteries Sports & Racebooks Fantasy Sports Forex Betting Exchanges Spread Betting Binary Options Live Dealers
Weekly Newsletter Online Gaming News Payment Methods Gaming Software Gaming Site Owners Gaming Jurisdictions Edit Preferences Search

Online Casino City Times

Top 10 Online Casinos

1. Caliente Casino
2. Quasar Gaming
3. Sunny Player Casino
4. Sunmaker
5. Lapalingo
6. Rich Casino
7. William Hill Italy
8. Betway
9. 888 Casino
10. Videoslots

> back to current newsletter
Weekly Newsletter Sign Up
Don’t miss an issue! Have the newsletter sent directly to you.

Intertops Sunday Sundowner prize increases

8 Jan 2018

(PRESS RELEASE) -- The Sunday Sundowner poker tournament at Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes has been so popular the Horizon Poker Network poker rooms are once again increasing their guaranteed prize pool. There's now $3,500 to be won every Sunday at 5:15 p.m. EST.

Although the prize money keeps increasing, the buy-in is still a mere $16.50.

There's a Sundowner tournament every evening but the Sunday event has the largest prize pool. Weeknights the guarantee is $1,200 or $1,500. Weeknights, games are at 8:01 p.m. EST and on Sundays the action begins at 5:15 p.m. EST (Monday morning for Australian players).

$3,500 GTD Sunday Sundowner Tournaments
Sundays, 5:15 p.m. EST (Sundays, 11:15 p.m. CET/Mondays, 9:15 a.m. AEDT).
Tickets: $15 + $1.50 buy-in fee.
10,000 starting stack, 15 minute blinds. Re-entry/late registration 3.5 hours.

Players can win their way to the Sunday event in daily satellite tournaments. The Turbo R&A tournaments are held Monday to Friday at 8:05 p.m. EST (2:05 a.m. CET, 12:05 p.m. AEDT) and on Saturdays and Sundays at 2:05 p.m. EST (8:05 p.m. CET, 6:05 a.m. +1 AEDT).

Players can registers for Sundowner tournaments by clicking them in the listings under the Tournaments tab at either Intertops Poker or Juicy Stakes. Further information on the $3500 GTD Sunday Sundowner is available at Intertops and Juicy Stakes.
 
About Us | Advertising | Publications | Land Casinos