Game Types
Bonuses
Slots
More
Online Casinos Poker Bingo Games Lotteries Sports & Racebooks Fantasy Sports Forex Betting Exchanges Spread Betting Binary Options Live Dealers
Weekly Newsletter Online Gaming News Payment Methods Gaming Software Gaming Site Owners Gaming Jurisdictions Edit Preferences Search
 
Bonuses! New games! Gossip! And all the player news you can handle. Sign up NOW!

Related Links

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes $500 GTD Weekend Bounce

12 Jun 2018

(PRESS RELEASE) -- To help weary workers bounce back from a hard week, Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino have scheduled a $500 GTD Weekend Bounce tournament this weekend. Players can win their way to the Saturday night Final in one of three $0.55 qualifying satellites held earlier in the day. Buy-in for the Final is only $9.

In addition to the $500 guaranteed prize money, players will also earn $1 for each opponent that they knock out.

Players can register for daily tournaments by clicking the Tournaments tab in the poker room lobby at either Intertops Poker or Juicy Stakes Casino.

$500 GTD Weekend Bounce tournament schedule

SATELLITES
9 tickets to the Final to be awarded — the top three players in each of these games will each win a place at the table

Saturday, 16 June at 10 a.m., 1 p.m. & 4 p.m. EDT
(Saturday, 16 June at 4 p.m., 7 p.m., & 10 p.m. CEST; Sunday, 17 June at midnight, 3 a.m. & 6 a.m. AEST)
Tickets: $0.50+$0.05

FINAL
Saturday, 16 June at 7:10 p.m. EDT
(Sunday, 17 June at 1:10 a.m. CEST; 9:10 a.m. AEST)
Tickets: $9+$0.90
Bounty: $1 on each player
Late registration: 90 min
 
About Us | Advertising | Publications | Land Casinos