Game Types
Bonuses
Slots
More
Online Casinos Poker Bingo Games Lotteries Sports & Racebooks Fantasy Sports Forex Betting Exchanges Spread Betting Binary Options Live Dealers
Weekly Newsletter Online Gaming News Payment Methods Gaming Software Gaming Site Owners Gaming Jurisdictions Edit Preferences Search

Online Casino City Times

Top 10 Online Bingo Sites

1. Bingo Hall
2. Botemania
3. Heart Bingo
4. Jackpotjoy
5. Gala Bingo
6. Gioco Digitale Bingo
7. BingoBilly
8. bet365 Bingo
9. Wink Bingo
10. BingoSpirit

> back to current newsletter
Weekly Newsletter Sign Up
Don’t miss an issue! Have the newsletter sent directly to you.

Intertops, Juicy Stakes to hold Veterans Day tournament

8 Nov 2017

(PRESS RELEASE) -- On Veterans Day, the U.S. honors veterans for their patriotism, love of country and willingness to serve and sacrifice for the common good. The two most popular online poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network, Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes, have added a special tournament to their schedule on 10 November.

The Veterans Day $400 GTD Six-Max Freeze-out Tournament will be held the day before Veterans Day so it doesn't conflict with celebrations and ceremonies. Players can buy-in directly or win their way to the $400 GTD poker tournament by winning one of three satellite tournaments held earlier in the day.

Veterans Day $400 GTD Six-Max Freeze-out
10 November, 6:30 p.m. EST
(Australia: 11 November, 10:30 a.m. AET, 11 November, 00:30 a.m. CET)
5,000 starting chips, 10 minute blinds, late registration 90 minutes.
Buy-in: $4+$0.40 or ticket.

Veterans Day freeze-out qualifiers
The top three players in each of these satellite tournaments will each win a ticket to the $400 GTD tournament.
  • 9 November at 6:15 p.m. EST (Australia: 10 November, 10:15 a.m. AET, 10 November, 6:15 p.m. CET)
  • 10 November at 2:15 a.m. EST (Australia: 10 November, 6:15 p.m. AET, 11 November, 8:15 a.m. CET)
  • 10 November at 9:15 a.m. EST (Australia: 11 November, 1:15 a.m. AET, 11 November, 3:15 p.m. CET)
Players from anywhere in the world can register for these tournaments under the Tournaments tab in the poker rooms.

"Our Six-Max tournament format has been really popular with players," said Intertops Poker's manager. "They like how quickly the six-handed games are played!"

Intertops and Juicy Stakes are also giving players a chance to win their way to the AU$1,000,000 Aussie Millions. Online satellites for the opening event next January continue until the Final this Sunday. The winner will get a AU$3500 prize package to compete in the most prestigious poker tournament in the southern hemisphere. Step 1 tourneys with just a $3 buy-in are held at both online poker rooms every six hours until 11 November. Players can win their way from Step 1 to the Final or buy-in at any stage. Intertops and Juicy Stakes players can find more information on the website.

In addition to their busy poker rooms, both Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes also offer a selection of casino games.
 
About Us | Advertising | Publications | Land Casinos